Product Design

Our multiple design awards and bestselling products tell its own tale: We have the ability to develop exciting concepts and turn them into market-ready products. How do we do it? By making special to our specialization! We specialize in making unique and distinct products. With a mix of methods and *magic we work in a variety of industries by seeking the unexplored and defining new products or entire product categories. In the unknown our design approach has the most value: It creates special user-experiences and iconic products with relevance for brands and people.

Whether designing for start-ups or global players, whether designing consumer goods, medical devices or machines - every client and every project is different. That's why we do not work with a standardized design process. Instead, we listen, analyze the task and tailor an offer that fits your needs, budget, and timeline. Our services range from the first idea to the finished product - and beyond.

Best Practice

Our process

... across industries!

Our work in various sectors and industries creates synergies: it helps us to keep hold of the big picture and to build up broad manufacturing knowledge.

Industry sectors

Furniture Design
Lighting Design
Consumer Electronics
Accessories & Lifestyle

Household & Kitchen
Sporting Goods
Bath & Wellness
Medical & Industrial Goods Design

Case Study – The Monkey

How do you find an iconic design language for a product that should cut a fine figure on the go while camping or cycling, as well as at home in the shower or on the kitchen table? How do you ensure a good user experience for a device that is both, a classic radio and a modern Bluetooth speaker?

Read on to learn more about the genesis of "The Monkey" ...

Discover our other services

Innovation Consulting

How to open up new vistas for your company? How to help employees become self-confident innovators? How to turn ideas into products and products into successful start-ups?

Find out how we use design thinking methods to deliver meaningful innovations for your business …

Creative Direction

How to create a consistent product portfolio and a sustainable design strategy? How to develop a design DNA that allows a perfect balance between brand unity and product autonomy?

Learn how we carve out the core of your brand, identify potentials and close gaps in your portfolio architecture …

Contact
So what can we do for you? Get in touch with us!
Send
Subscribe

Product Design

Eine Vielzahl an Designpreisen und Bestseller-Produkten sprechen eine deutliche Sprache: Wir können begeisternde Produkte entwickeln und bis zur Marktreife bringen. Wie wir das machen? Indem wir das Besondere zu unserer Spezialisierung gemacht haben! Wir arbeiten in den verschiedensten Branchen daran, mit einer Mischung aus Methodik und Magie gestalterisches Neuland zu betreten und neue Produkte oder ganze Produktkategorien zu definieren. Im Unbekannten hat unser Designansatz seine größten Wert: Er schafft besondere Nutzererlebnisse und ikonische Produkte mit echter Relevanz für Marken und Menschen.

Ob Start-Up oder Global-Player, ob Konsumgüter, medizinische Geräte oder Maschinen: Jeder Kunde und jedes Projekt ist anders. Deshalb arbeiten wir nicht mit einem standardisiertem Designprozess. Stattdessen hören wir zu, analysieren die Aufgabenstellung und schneidern ein Angebot, dass zu Ihren Bedürfnissen, ihrem Budget und Ihrer Timeline passt. Unsere Dienstleistungen reichen dabei von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt - und wenn Sie wollen auch darüber hinaus.

Best Practice

...und das branchenübergreifend!

Unsere Arbeit in den verschiedensten Branchen und Industrien schafft Synergieeffekte: Wir können uns so den Blick für das große Ganze bewahren und ein weitreichendes Fertigungswissen aufbauen.

Möbeldesign
Lighting Design
Consumer Electronics
Accesoires & Lifestyle

Haushalt & Küche
Sporting Goods
Bad & Wellness
Medical & Investitionsgüterdesign

Case Study – The Monkey

Wie gestaltet man ein Radio in Zeiten in denen jedes Smartphone mit dem Internet verbunden ist und Bluetooth speaker überall präsent sind? In diesem Case Study beschreiben wir die Entstehungsgeschichte des ikonischen Monkey...

Weitere Services

Innovation Consulting

Wie kann man Unternehmen neue Perspektiven eröffnen? Wie kann man aus Mitarbeitern selbstbewusste Innovatoren machen? Wie kann man aus Ideen Produkte und aus Produkten erfolgreiche Start-ups wachsen lassen?

Finden Sie heraus, wie wir mit Design-Thinking Methoden bedeutsame Innovationen für ihr Business liefern...

Creative Direction

Wie erschafft man ein konsistentes Produktportfolio und eine zukunftsfähige Designstrategie? Wie definiert man eine Design-DNA, die eine gelungene Balance zwischen klarer Markenzugehörigkeit und produktspezifischer Eigenständigkeit ermöglicht?

Lernen Sie, wie wir den Kern ihrer Marke herausschälen, Potentiale identifizieren und gemeinsam mit ihnen Lücken in ihrer Portfolioarchitektur schließen..

Kontakt
Was können wir für Sie tun? Melden Sie sich bei uns!
Senden
Anmelden